Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Follow us on
Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Squad hack questions

Hello All,

I'm new to the hacking / buying hacks for games type deal so i have a few questions before i purchase hopefully today

Squad:

How do i keep from getting banned? Do i need to run a VPN & if so that's fine but with squad it automatically logs you in with steam so what happens if you're caught? Unlike battlefield im not so sure you can just create another account? Wouldn't it require it to you buy the game again under a new steam or am i total wrong and someone can explain ?

Also silly question after purchasing how does it work do i hit a certain key to use certain functions?

I'm hoping to buy and use today it looks like the squad hack is back ONLINE

i am also waiting on a replay on those questions got me intrested.

Quote Originally Posted by extazya View Post
    i am also waiting on a replay on those questions got me intrested.

Hey, Nobody replied but i bought the package and I would recommend you wait, the Squad cheat doesn't currently have a menu or a way to change like cheat control like aimbot or turning on or off the map right now it's kind of a cluster but i hear Gokke is going to do some updates hopefully sometime this month or next.

Quote Originally Posted by kgun View Post
    Hey, Nobody replied but i bought the package and I would recommend you wait, the Squad cheat doesn't currently have a menu or a way to change like cheat control like aimbot or turning on or off the map right now it's kind of a cluster but i hear Gokke is going to do some updates hopefully sometime this month or next.
    First of all , thank you for your replay , if thats the case i will wait too.

but why no one of the forum moderaterors or admins answering this post ? i am sure they looked at it.. i am getting suspecious that the cheat is detected ?

Quote Originally Posted by extazya1 View Post