Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

Cool Best bang for your buck. PERIOD!

I have been using cheats for over 3 years now, and I have tried and tested my fair share of cheat providing websites, some of them good, some of them bad, some of them shady, some of them pure scams, and some I don't even want to see their names on my computer anymore.

I met wallhax when I was looking for a cheat for Mass Effect Andromeda in April 2017, but I think I didn't understand correctly their business model of getting ALL THE CHEATS FOR ONE SINGLE MONTHLY FEE. I actually bought 1 CHEAT for Titanfall 2 that was 25 USD on another website on that month, and after half a month I was bored and stuck with that cheat. By some miracle of God I went back to visit Wallhax in hopes of buying the Mass Effect Andromeda cheat for the next month, because as far as I know, Wallhax is the ONLY ONE still providing cheat for that game, and DEAR LORD I found a GOLD MINE!!!

I found Warframe, Doom, BF1, TF2, SWBF, The Division, Quake Champions, and so many other F2P games I can just download and play for the fun of it. for 20 USD.

20 USD!!!!!! 24 Cheats for 20 USD!!! Do you hear me?

I thought it was shady, i was like...."No, too good to be true, why would anyone sell 20+ cheats at 20USD, when other websites sell one single, and sometimes broken cheat for 25, even 30USD? This looks fishy. I asked and the staff assured it was really the case, so I gave it a go. Didnt have payment trouble whatsoever, instant delivery of service, no extra fee, just 20 USD.

BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK AND FOR YOUR GAMES ACCOUNT. PERIOD!!!